Public Cemetery Alliance District Vendors

 The purpose of the Public Cemetery Alliance is to provide a source of specializing services that relate directly to the operation of California Public Cemetery Districts and to assist them in providing quality cemetery services to their communities. To become a vendor, please click here.

 

ASCO-PACIFIC SUPPLY
PO Box 3467, Gardena, CA 90249
Ph: (800) 521-1113 Fax: (310) 534-0574
Location: 1621 W. 135th Street, Gardena, CA 90249
E-Mail: info@ascopacific.com
Brian Connealy

 

CANTRELL TURF EQUIPMENT
3306 Orange Grove Ave., North Highlands, CA 95660
Ph: (800) 445-1994 Fax: (916) 481-2304
E-Mail: paul@cantrellturfequipment.com
Paul Stanley

 

CEMETERIES101
558 Riverside Dr., Woodbridge, CA 95258
Ph: (916) 837-8787 Fax: (209) 333-2313
E-Mail: mel@cemeteries101.com
Mel Lewis

 

CEMETERY360, INC.
1900 Danbrook Dr. Unit 623, Sacramento, CA 95835
Ph: (530) 518-6185 Fax:
E-Mail: jimmy.pinocchio@cemetery360.com
Jimmy Pinocchio

 

CHRISTY VAULT COMPANY
1000 Collins Ave, Colma, CA 94014
Ph: (800) 229-8285 Fax: (650) 756-4132
E-Mail: khendricks@christyvault.com
Kirk Hendricks, (510) 468-8540

 

CORDEIRO VAULT COMPANY
281 5th Street, Vallejo, CA 94590
Ph: (800) 310-1045 Fax: (707) 522-2099
E-Mail: walter@cordeirovault.com
Walter Michael, 530-781-2261

 

GOLDEN STATE RISK MANAGEMENT AUTHORITY
PO Box 706, Willows, CA 95988
Ph: (530) 934-5633 Fax: (530) 934-8133
Location: 247 W Sycamore Street, Willows, CA 95988
E-Mail: memberservices@GSRMA.org
Jennifer Peters

 

JEPPSON AND GRIFFIN
1478 Stone Point Drive Ste 100, Roseville, CA 95661
Ph: (916) 780-7008 Fax: (916) 780-7118
E-Mail: mvelasquez@hjg-Law.com
Mark Velasquez

 

JUSTUS & WILKS CONCRETE PRODUCTS
PO Box 813, Biggs, CA 95917
Ph: (530) 868-5568 Fax: (530) 868-5004
John Wilks, Cell: (530) 321-8423

 

N&S TRACTOR
3056 Colusa Hwy., Yuba City, CA 95993
Ph: (530) 338-8824 Fax:
E-Mail: dblanchard@nstractor.com
Dustin Blanchard

 

PAPE MACHINERY INC.
2850 El Centro Rd., Sacramento, CA 95833
Ph: (800) 227-3399 Fax: (916) 922-4532
E-Mail: colsen@papemachinery.com
Chris Olsen, Greg Nardi 916-563-1276

PAUL'S CEMETERY SERVICES
1338 Wescott Road, Colusa, CA 95932
Ph: (530) 844-4886 Fax: (530) 458-8661
E-Mail: frazzlecat65@gmail.com
Paul Cobb

 

PUBLIC CEMETERY ALLIANCE

© 2018 Public Cemetery Alliance. All rights reserved. The Public Cemetery Alliance is a 501(c) 6, Nonprofit Mutual Benefit Corporation.

Public Cemetery Alliance

A source of specializing services that relate directly to the operation of California Public Cemetery Districts.

5646 Lincoln Blvd.

Oroville, CA 95966

(530) 533-2920

FAX: (530) 533-2164

Email Executive Secretary, Cheryl Smith

© 2018 Public Cemetery Alliance. All Rights Reserved. • Privacy • Terms of Use