Public Cemetery Alliance District Vendors

The purpose of the Public Cemetery Alliance is to provide a source of specializing services that relate directly to the operation of California Public Cemetery Districts and to assist them in providing quality cemetery services to their communities. To become a vendor, please click here.

PCA VENDOR LIAISON

Brian Connealy, Asco Pacific

ASCO-PACIFIC SUPPLY

PO Box 3467 Gardena, CA 90247
1621 W. 135th St, Gardena, CA 90249
Ph: (800) 521-1113 Fax: (310) 534-0574
Email: info@ascopicific.com
Brian Connealy

BURROWES CONSULTING/CEMETERY MAPPING

219 Webbshaw Drive, Centerville, Ohio 45458-4622
Ph: (800) 648-7547 Fax: (937) 885-4512
Email: jburrowes@cemeterydata.com
dburrowes@cemeterydata.com
Dave or Jan Burrowes

CHRISTY VAULT COMPANY

1000 Collins Ave., Colma, CA 94014
Ph: (800) 229-8285 Fax: (650) 756-4132
Email: khendricks@christyvault.com
Kirk Hendricks, (510) 468-8540

CLEARY BROTHERS LANDSCAPE

PO Box 3577, Danville, CA 94590
Ph: (925) 838-2551 Fax: (925) 838-8716
Email: CSartain@clearybros.com
Website: www.clearybros.com
Chris Sartain

CORDEIRO VAULT CO.

PO Box 1724., (281 5th Street), Vallejo, CA 94590
Ph: (800)-310-1045 Fax: (707) 552-2099
Email: mtlewis10@inreach.com
Website: www.cordeirovault.com
Mel Lewis (916) 837-8787

CUSTOM AGRONOMIC SOLUTIONS

2787 Del Monte St., W. Sacramento, CA 95691
Ph. (916) 277-8090 Fax (916) 303-1635
Cell 916-457-4091
Email nick@costomags.com
Nick Aboosh

EWING IRRIGATION PRODUCTS

3265 Swetzer Road., Loomis, CA 95650
Ph: (916) 652-9530 Fax: (916) 652-9533
Email: tnoonan@ewing1.com
Tom Noonan

GOLDEN STATE RISK MANAGEMENT AUTHORITY

PO Box 706 (247 W. Sycamore St.), Willows, CA 95988
Ph: (530) 934-5633 Fax: (530) 934-8133
Website: www.gsrma.org
Scott Schimke, ARM
Dan Berry, Director Member Services

GRASSHOPPER COMPANY

PO Box 637, Moundridge, Kansas 67107
Ph: (620) 345-8621 Fax: (620) 345-2301
Email: info@grasshoppermower.com
Connie Estep

HUNT JEPPSON & GRIFFIN LLP

1478 Stone Point Drive, Ste. 100, Roseville, CA 95661
Ph: (916) 780-7008 Fax: (916) 780-7118
Email: rhunt@hjg-law.com
Robert W. Hunt, Esquire

JUSTUS & WILKS CONCRETE PRODUCTS

PO Box 813, Biggs, CA 95917
Ph: (530) 868-5568 Fax: (530)868-5004
Cell (530) 321-8423
John Wilks

PAUL’S CEMETERY SERVICE

1338 Wescott Rd., Colusa, CA 95932
Ph: (530) 844-4886 Fax: (530) 458-8661
Email: crittergetter@citlink.net

POLYGUARD & COMPANY

PO Box 1269, Afton, WY 83110
Ph. (307) 885-3883 Fax: (307) 886-1235
Email: polyguard@silverstar.com
Daryl Schwab
Jeremy Finn
Debbie Sainz

WELLS FARGO ADVISORS

1160 Marsh St., Ste. 200, San Luis Obispo, CA 93401
Ph: (805) 783-7942 Fax: (805) 546-8998
Email: Sandra.Wheeler@wfadvisors.com
Sandra Wheeler, Associate VP, Investment Officer


Interested in becoming a PCA vendor?

Contact the PCA Today